Introduce Yourself! 🌟

We’re so glad you’re here! Now, please take a moment to tell the group a little about yourself.

Not sure where to start? Here are some ideas of what to talk about. Pick one or two!

• how or why you got into witchcraft, magic, or manifestation
  • what type of witch you identify as (you also don’t have to have one!)
  • what you’d like to get out of the forum and what knowledge you want to share with others (do you know a ton about tarot, crystals, numerology, etc.)
  • your first magical experience
  • your favorite type of magic to practice
  • your favorite witchy book or the one that’s most helped you
  • your favorite sabbat and why
  • your favorite card in the tarot deck or the one that’s been coming up for you a lot lately

How to start a conversation:
Visit the Introductions category and click the “+ New Topic” button.

1 Like

Hello! I’m Lisa. I’m very new at my craft. I’ve been a paranormal investigator for over 20 years and my psychic mediumship skills have been developing rather rapidly these last couple of years. i’d like to tie all those things together with witchcraft and see where it takes me. i’m very interested in doing ancestor work and also working with Hekate. My favorite holiday / sabbat has always been halloween or Samhain. i know bits and pieces about the tarot, and crystals, and oils … mostly i know about the paranormal. i work with candle magick, oils, crystals, and will take someone else’s spell and tweak it to my own words so that it makes sense for me. i’ve written a few spells as well. i’m working on manifesting a new job right now … will let you know how that goes … should hear something by next week or so … i’m also very into dark mirror scrying. i don’t know that i have a favorite card n the deck … i keep hearing “the moon, the moon” in my head … yeah, even though it’s not supposed to be all that positive a card, it makes me happy … a boy, his dog, and the big beautiful moon … what more could you want? i also